Something Cute and Sweet


  

This is one of the cutest and funniest surprise I’ve received! One, I caught Aileen while putting the ‘surprise’ mark on my table. Then, Angel’s classic balloon stick / ‘ay sorry po’ scene. Last was Chatty asked for a medicine so I’ll open the cabinet where the flowers are and I DID NOT NOTICE THEM. They had to ask me if why didn’t I notice their surprise. Then, our Ms Beth got mad because of the commotion we’re causing. Haha. 
After sniffing the bouquet, my eyes started to sting and rashes came out of my nape and neck! Haha. Allergic reaction! 
This one’s one for the books, still! Thank you, girls!

Leave a Reply

