Sisig Pasta 


I love bringing baon to work. I’ve blogged it before na, eh. If you want something new to panlasa, and yet very easy to prepare, I suggest you try my version of Sisig Pasta.
Simple lang ang ingredients. Monterey sisig mix, mayonnaise, garlic, onion, chilli powder, butter, liquid seasoning, penne pasta. 
I prefer penne kasi mas na-a-absorb nya ang sauce eh. 
Super easy lang the procedures. Saute everything and toss pasta. Ganun lang. May instant baon ka na! 🙂 
Go, try! 
  

Leave a Reply

