Tatlong Dekadang Hiling


My third decade of existence is fast approaching.

Yeah! I’m turning 30 on November.

As in shet antanda ko na talaga!

But no, I ain’t afraid. I’m even excited and happy 🙂

So just like any other birthday celebrators, I’ve my birthday wishes, too! At! Trenta ito! Haha!

1. Trip to Acquatico
Acquatico

I’ve been saving up for this na! Lalo’t declared special non-working holiday ang November 18-19 for the APEC Summit, I’ve all the reasons not to push through 🙂

2. Staycation in Seda Nuvali or Seda BGC
Seda

3. A large Long Champ bag in royal blue and or a large Lacoste tote bag in green

Long Champ

4. Green or blue varsity jacket, naks, bagets!

Blue Varsity JacketGreen Varsity Jacket

5. A large Charles and Keith doctor bag in brown

Charles and Keith Doctor's Bag

6. A large Nine West hobo / draw string bag in mustard yellow (nagbakbak yung sakin)

Nine West

7. Black RL polo shirt and or a red Lacoste polo shirt

Black RLLacoste Polo Shirt

8. Foldable rain boots

foldable rainboots

9. Another pair of Sperry boat shoes in pink and gray, size 7 or Sebago, same shade

Sperry Sebago

10. White Onitsuka, size 7

Onitsuka

11. Ballet flats, madami, size 7

Ballet Flats

12. Quality pair of wedge shoes, size 7

wedge shoes

13. Dresses – madami, L-XL

dress 1 dress 2

14. High waist, ankle length jeans from Jag, waist size to be PMed, haha

Jag Jeans

15. Green Tea Arden and or Bath & Body Works Juniper Breeze and or Clinique Happy Heart and or DKNY Earth

Arden Juniper Happy Heart DKNY

16. Rak of Aegis tickets!

RAK

17. The Spa Luxury Package

THE SPA

18. Nice tops and blouses from Old Navy

old navy

19. Green, black and yellow scarves

scarves

20. Transluscent 5 level 2 row shoe cabinet

shoe rack

21. Bouquet of red roses

rose

22. Bouquet of Holland tulips

tulips

23. Boxes of Lindt and Guylian chocolates

guylian lindt

24. La mèr 😁

lamer

25. Aviator shades from Aldo or another 1 from Charles & Keith brown

c&k aldo

26. Cotton On / Uniqlo / Play de Garcon pull overs

PDG UNIQLO UNIQLO1

27. Green, white, yellow and red wrist watches

WRIST WATCH

28. One year free of charge Swedish massage

swedish

29. Mac Red Tahiti and or Mac Red Ruby Woo (yeah, Yaya Dub) Lipstick

mac red

30. Conti’s Mango Bravo

contis

Ang materialistic ko ba? Hindi naman! Wish lang naman. I can easily ask my husband to buy me these, or save up so I can buy them on my own. But I have to prioritize my needs from my wants.

Pero again, wish lang naman. Sana lang. Hahaha. Ehem, blog readers / friends / officemates,  ehem.

Leave a Reply

