Things I Want My Daughter to Learn from ALDUB 


This is another ALDUB related post. So if you find this mababaw, you may proceed to my other posts. Hehe.

Alright, I know I need not recap what happened to last Tuesday’s episode. Search niyo na lang sa net, 2M ang tweets, so imposibleng wala kayong balita. Hahaha.

Eto na lang: that episode was BITTER SWEET. So what’s this article for? There are things that I want my daughter to learn. I want her to adopt a lot of things from it.

Here:

1. Her heart will be broken.

People will hurt her. She’ll be in pain. There’ll be traitors and inconsiderate human beings. People will treat her unfair. Yes, she’ll experience that.

2. She will hurt others, too. 

Intentionally or not, she’ll hurt other people, too. A friend, a lover, a stranger. She ain’t perfect, she’ll make bad decisions. I just hope she experiences more of number 1 than this.

3. She’ll find her ‘forever’ IN DUE TIME.

Sa tamang panahon, as Lola Nidora say. Need I say more?

4. Being away from the person she love doesn’t mean she’s being unloved.

Absence makes the heart grow fonder, doesn’t it?

5. No matter what happens, she’ll have me and her dad.

Forever, she have us, on her beck and call. I once posted this status on FB: HURT MY DAUGHTER and I’LL MAKE YOUR DEATH LOOK LIKE AN ACCIDENT. Hahaha.

I so love EB more because of KS! I don’t care what others say. It’s entertaining. It’s a public affair show masquerading as n entertainment program, says Tito Sotto. 👍🏻

Leave a Reply

