Proud Wife


My dearest husband finally had the break of his current career. He got a major promotion which entitled him with a lot of additional benefits.

It happened before Christmas, too! See how blessed we were?!

With his increase and my additional income, we are really very happy. When I first received my pay, hah! I was so, so, happy! Don’t think that I am mukhang pera, but the satisfaction of holding the fruits of my labor for the very first time in 2 years, feels really great.

So far, our savings have been replenished (from all the expenses we’ve incurred). Thanks goodness we’ve no debts.

To my huband, it’s a well-deserved promotion. Sabi nga ng mga boss, there’s nobody else but YOU. Ikaw na talaga! Good job! 😀

Leave a Reply

