Hired!


Yey! I am so masipag to write!   I got onboard my present employer last December 18. I was interviewed by them last November 26. My initial day 1 was supposedly December 3. But that’s fine.   It was an early Christmas gift, and a super nice belated birthday gift, too! I was super duper blessed.   I can’t believe I didn’t had any apprehensions accepting the job offer. Why?  First, my work starts at 8am-6:30 pm, Monday to Friday. Great.   Second, my pay is as decent as what I was receiving with NORTHRAIL. Greater.   Third, I was hired by the company through a cooperative, so I am considered a regular employee on my day 1. Greatest.   So far, so good.   I still am a Company Nurse – I render treatments to emergency cases, first aids, I do health sessions, and I do all the satutory benefits – SSS, PAG-IBIG, Philhealth plus other HR Services –  HMO (minus the bloody sourcing of it), employee requests and all.   As early as now, I am seeing ny growth. Career growth. I work for a huge BCFG company (Branded Consumer Food Group), owned by a well-known conglomerate. I was already told by immediate boss that she’s willing to take  a gamble on me 🙂   I do not want to be so confident yet, but I am willing to take the challenge. I know I can. I will.   I can see a bright future for me here. Let’s see. ;)Yey! I am so masipag to write!   I got onboard my present employer last December 18. I was interviewed by them last November 26. My initial day 1 was supposedly December 3. But that’s fine.   It was an early Christmas gift, and a super nice belated birthday gift, too! I was super duper blessed.   I can’t believe I didn’t had any apprehensions accepting the job offer. Why?  First, my work starts at 8am-6:30 pm, Monday to Friday. Great.   Second, my pay is as decent as what I was receiving with NORTHRAIL. Greater.   Third, I was hired by the company through a cooperative, so I am considered a regular employee on my day 1. Greatest.   So far, so good.   I still am a Company Nurse – I render treatments to emergency cases, first aids, I do health sessions, and I do all the satutory benefits – SSS, PAG-IBIG, Philhealth plus other HR Services –  HMO (minus the bloody sourcing of it), employee requests and all.   As early as now, I am seeing ny growth. Career growth. I work for a huge BCFG company (Branded Consumer Food Group), owned by a well-known conglomerate. I was already told by immediate boss that she’s willing to take  a gamble on me 🙂   I do not want to be so confident yet, but I am willing to take the challenge. I know I can. I will.   I can see a bright future for me here. Let’s see. 😉

Leave a Reply

