My Detailed November


Ui ang tagal kong naghibernate. And I FINALLY decided to update my blog. I’ll try to break down what happened from November upto the present.

NOVEMBER.

We had an extreme roller coaster ride with Kuya Rai’s condition. Well, we survived 😉

November is my birthday month, too! Yahoooo! I turned 27 this month. I honestly disn’t have grandeus wish, just good health and safety for everyone.

November is also my mama’s month. A resolution from the case she filed against a security agency was finally released, in favor of her. There was a probable cause, according to the judge. It was already a milestone for her (ehem, knowing the country’s justice system).

That basically is what happened to my November.

alangwentano? 😐

Leave a Reply

