I miss…


I miss being one of the boys. I miss being our department’s not-so-little princess. I miss those days where my words are the law. I miss being babied by my HSE boys. I miss our site inspection cum field trip. I miss the 83 kilometer walk. I miss our camwhoring. I miss laughing so hard. I miss being the boss amongst other nurses *wink*. i miss our safety gear inspections. I miss our united color of benetton meetings with the french, chinese, english people. I miss!

20120326-191327.jpg

Leave a Reply

