worry game


Almost all of us are attracted to the worry game. There’s always something to worry about – health, work performance, the weather, infidelity of our marital partner, children’s behavior, financial position, and any other things. Even a ten-year old child plays the game. 

~ Manila Bulletin, June 26, 2011

 

The article exactly describes what I feel for the past few days. Though having to feel all these worries help me realize that my fight and flight system is working, I just can’t help it. At the end of the day, I know I am not alone, will never be alone. 🙂

Leave a Reply

