Frienemies


FRIENDS CUM ENEMIES CUM FRIENDS: WORSE THAN LOVE-HATE-LOVE-SUPER HATE-LOVE SUPER DUPER HATE RELATIONSHIP
Tonight we burn the bridges of our past regrets
I’ve learned to forgive but I’ll never learn to forget
The things you’ve done to me
The things you’ve said to me
Will forever be ingrained in my memory
All your excuses
All your lies
I’m burning them tonight
Along with you
I’m burning them tongiht
Along with you
No more will you defile what I love,
Destroy what I’ve built
No more will I back your hypocrisy
No more will you have credibility
With me
I’ll burn it down tonight
Along with you
Leave a Reply

