newsbreak =)


See one of the news? It's about the company I work for! Haist.

Whenever I get bored during working hours, I surf the net. Though, the MIS conducts a random screenshot for all our PCs, and there’s a daily, and monthly report of all WORK RELATED and NON WORK RELATED websites that we’ve visited, I just can’t fight the urge. Just like now! Haha.

 
Just a while ago, one of ur Senior Managers passed by, said hello, a li’l chit-chat. Suddenly I remembered a news about his wife (his wife is a famous investigative journalist, who once had a serious ‘fight’ with the SC justices, I think it was last year), transferring from one network to another.

 
He clarified somethings, and recommended a website. I checked the site while he’s beside me, and boy! I am impressed. The articles are more extensive, and written by well known journalists.

 
You see, a day without a news is like a day without sunshine for me. I feel so left out if I miss the evening news.

Sometimes, husband would tell me, ‘NANOOD KA NA NG 24 ORAS PINANOOD PA NATIN ULIT YUNG SAKSI DAHIL SABI MO HINDI NATIN NASIMULAN, NGAYON, NANOOD KA PA NG UNANG HIRIT?!’

 
Hehe. I love news, public affairs and lifestyle magazines on tv. I so love them. But not so much of international news, ha. That’s too complicated for me na.

 
Winnie Monsod is a must see for me every morning. Arnold Clavio at night (Tonight with Arnold Clavio – QTV 11). Jessica Soho (Kapuso Mo, Jessica Soho). =)

 
There.

 

Here’s the site link: NEWSBREAK

One thought on “newsbreak =)

Leave a Reply

