16900 for a day’s outfit?


my dream MNG outfit 🙂

I stumbled upon MNG’s website, and I find it nice that they have this link on  where you can choose your outfit from their collection. Haha. Since summer is fast approaching (parang malamig lang kaninang umaga, ah!), I chose a pair of shorts, a tee, a nice bag and flats. The total amount? A whopping Php16900! That’ s way tooooooo much for my budget. I think, I’ve to drag my friends to all the possible tiangge for a cheap steal of clothes! 🙂

 

Hope you liked my dream MNG outfit :))

Leave a Reply

