meet my husband :)


He’s sitting in front of the TV, what is on the screen?
Discovery. National Geographic. ESPN.

You’re out to eat, what kind of dressing does he get on his salad?

Ceasar.

What’s one food he doesn’t like?

Fish! I’ve to do it for him.

You go out to eat and have a drink, what does he order?

SML. RH. Though we drink whatever’s available when we’re home.

What shirt size does he have?

XL. Hehe.

What shoe size does he have?

9.

What is his favorite type of sandwich?

Philly Cheese Steak from TSG. My home made sandwiches, ofcourse!

What would he eat everyday if he could?

Pateros Batsoy.

What is his favorite cereal?

Quaker Oats lang. he use to supply me different flavors when he was not my bf yet. Hehe.

What would he never wear?

Anything that would make him look like a gay – skinny jeans, tight / body hugging shirts, straight cut shorts, pointed toes shoes.

What is his favorite sports team?

I don’t think he has one.

Who did he vote for?

Gilbert Teodoro. We both voted for him! GO GREEN! Hehe.

Who is his best friend?

I’d like to think that it’s me. Pero he has his super close male buddies, and a girl who calls him ‘best’.

What is something he does, but you wish he wouldn’t do?

I can’t write it here but he knows what it is. Let your imagination run wild! Wild, baby, wild! Haha.

What is his heritage?

Asian – Filipino – Tagalog. His mom and dad are natives of Pateros daw.

You bake him a cake, what kind of cake?

Uh-oh, I don’t bake! He should buy me an oven first! Hahaha!

Did he play sports in high school?

Basketball daw.

What could he spend hours doing?

Sleeping! Such a huge sleepyhead!

What is the unique talent that he has?

It’s a secret that I wouldn’t let anyone know! Behlat!

What’s his type of coffee?

Brewed. Frappe. My coffee.

Leave a Reply

